Top Science Colleges in India

Last updated on 23-October-2014
   

Welcome to Top Science Colleges in India 2012 Section. The Section contains List of Leading Science Colleges in India contributing in Indian Medical Fields. In India the Medical field is popular as you can increase your social status being with it. We all know Doctor consider as second God in India and to keep the demands in mind, KnowurCollege brings you a list of Top Science Colleges in India by City wise and State wise. One can categories the list of Best Science Colleges in India like Top 10 Science Colleges in India, Top 20, Top 25, 30, 50 and Top 100 Science Colleges in India.

You can also find the List of Top Best Science Institutes in India, Medical Colleges list, Computer Science Colleges in India, forensic science colleges in India, Home Science, Nautical Science, Political, library, Material, Space, Environmental Science Colleges in India, Ranking of Science Colleges in India, Degree, Diploma, Certificate PhD in Science Colleges in India, Science Education in India, ancient Science Colleges, Institutes, Science Universities and modern Science Colleges in India.

The List Contains the Detail is subjects to change but we will try our best to update the section with latest and recent information about Science Colleges, Institutes and Universities in India.

The Source of Information is various online and offline media sources, Magazine, News Paper and more.

List of Top Science Colleges in India

Ranking Science Colleges City Official Website
1 St. Stephen’s College New Delhi http://www.ststephens.edu/index.htm
2 St. Xavier’s College Mumbai
3 Loyola College Chennai http://www.loyolacollege.edu/
4 St. Xavier’s College Kolkata http://www.sxccal.edu/
5 Presidency College Kolkata http://www.presidencyadmission.net/
6 Christ College Bangalore http://www.christcollege.edu/
7 Hansraj College New Delhi http://hansrajcollege.co.in/index.html
8 Fergusson College Pune http://www.fergusson.edu/
9 Madras Christian College Chennai http://www.mcc.edu.in/index.php
10 Presidency College Chennai http://www.presidencychennai.com/
11 Stella Maris College Chennai
12 Miranda House New Delhi
13 St. Joseph’s College Bangalore http://www.sjc.ac.in/
14 Sri Venkateshwara College New Delhi
15 KJ Somaiya College of Arts and Commerce Mumbai http://www.somaiya.edu/vidyavihar/
16 Hindu College New Delhi http://www.hinducollege.org/
17 Ramjas College New Delhi http://ramjascollege.edu/
18 Mount Carmel College Bangalore http://www.mountcarmelcollegeblr.co.in/
19 Acharya Narendra Dev College , Delhi Delhi http://andcollege.du.ac.in/
20 Ramnarain Ruia College Mumbai http://www.ruiacollege.edu/
21 Ethiraj College for Women Chennai
22 Osmania University College for Women Hyderabad http://www.oucwkoti.ac.in/
23 Lady Brabourne College Kolkata http://www.ladybrabourne.com/
24 Gargi College New Delhi http://www.gargicollege.in/
25 St. Xavier’s College Ahmedabad http://www.stxavierscollege.net/
26 Elphinstone College Mumbai http://www.elphinstonecollege.in/
27 Jyothi Nivas College Bangalore http://www.jyotinivas.org/
28 Vinayak Ganesh Vaze College of Arts, Science and Commerce Mumbai http://www.vazecollege.net/
29 Wilson College Mumbai http://www.wilsoncollege.edu/
30 Maulana Azad College Kolkata http://www.maulanaazadcollege.in/
31 Loyola Academy PG and Degree College Hyderabad
32 Sacred Heart College Kochi
33 Sophia College for Women Mumbai http://www.sophiacollegemumbai.com/
34 Isabella Thoburn College Lucknow
35 Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandir,Belur Kolkata http://www.vidyamandira.ac.in/
36 SIES College of Arts,Science & Commerce Mumbai http://www.siesascs.net/
37 Mithibai College of Arts Mumbai
38 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Delhi http://dducollege.du.ac.in/
39 MOP Vaishnav College for women Chennai http://www.mop-vaishnav.ac.in/
40 Scottish Church College Kolkata http://www.scottishchurch.ac.in/
41 Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College Bangalore http://www.jaincollege.ac.in/
42 K.C. College of Arts, Science and Commerce Mumbai http://www.kccollege.org.in/
43 MES College of Arts, Science & Commerce Bangalore
44 BJS College of Arts,Science and Commerce Pune
45 Guru Nanak College Chennai http://gurunanakcollege.edu.in/
46 NMKRV College for Women Bangalore http://www.rsst-nmkrvcollege.net/
47 Nowrosjee Wadia College Pune
48 Queen Mary’s College Chennai
49 Women’s Christian College Chennai http://wcc.edu.in/
50 Maharaja’s College Cochin http://www.maharajascollege.in/

Discussion

3 comments for “Top Science Colleges in India”

  1. Hello,

    I would like to know specifically about the top colleges for biological sciences. I intend to study genetics (clinical side not engineering)for Masters hence would like to take up Biology as major in BSc.

    Thank you.
    Rudrarup

    Posted by Rudrarup Bose | May 2, 2013, 9:40 pm
  2. sir i want to doing m.sc in mathematics at stifen collage what are doing me plz reply me

    Posted by naresh kumar | May 18, 2013, 9:55 am
  3. best cllg of physics of cu which give me the chance to go abrod for higher research.

    Posted by Manoj Saha | December 23, 2013, 2:50 pm

Post a comment

By Clicking Submit button, You are agrre with our Privacy Policy.
 
Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact
IGNOU Assignments 2011 | Top Colleges | State | MBA Colleges | IGNOU Assignments| IGNOU Courses| IGNOU MBA| Colleges in Mumbai| MBA Colleges in Mumbai
Top Medical Colleges in India | Top BBA Colleges in India | Top Nursing Colleges in India | IGNOU4U.com | IIM Ahmedabad
Google Analytics integration offered by Wordpress Google Analytics Plugin